We have detected that you are using a web browser that may not properly support this site. We recommend switching to Google Chrome.
Your account is not validated! Please follow the instructions on this page to do so.

 Zero Ukai

Forum Profile

Points: 1,387,300
Pass Orbs: 2,853

Report User

Prize Points: 294
Ranking: 4,106
Joined: Wed. Apr. 22/09
Last seen: Sat. Jun. 23/18 (Desktop)
User group: Donors
From: United States
Viewing user: Zero Ukai


  • No nickname
      —Oricorio
    ShmBX

    Lv. 100





  • No nickname
      —Grubbin
    KAmBX

    Lv. 100





  • No nickname
      —Dewpider
    JcnBX

    Lv. 100





  • No nickname
      —Minior
    baHBX

    Lv. 100





  • No nickname
      —Mudbray
    lIOeX

    Lv. 100





  • No nickname
      —Litten
    NJheX

    Lv. 100





Zero Ukai's Profile

Journal last updated: Thursday, January 29th 2015 at 7:15 AM
for max clicking:
position 2 fingers on your left hand over the 1&2 keys. then position 2 fingers on your right hand over the 4&5 (or 3&4) keys. pulse rapidly between them, pressing all the keys at once. you're welcome.


hunts:
chingling, eevee, fennekin
later: eevee, ponyta, buneary, mareep, flaaffy, zweilous, drifloon, litwick, lampent, chandelure, pidove, delcatty


goals:
Badge Achievements.
reqs:
Feather Badge Plus: Noctowl, Tropius, Dragonite, Pelipper, Skarmory, Altaria
Mind Badge Plus: Hypno, Slowking, Claydol, Xatu, Lunatone, Solrock
Rain Badge Plus: Lapras, Wiscash, Politoed, Walrein, Crawdaunt, Kingdra



wren | 22 yo
whitekitestrings@tumblr

Date Joined:
Wednesday, April 22nd, 2009

milestones:
Amulet Coin - Thursday, October 8, '09
Silph Scope - Sunday, January 23, '10
Secret Key - Sunday, March 7, '10
Bicycle - Sunday, April 11, '10
Item Finder - Sunday, May 2, '10
Shelter Pass - Monday, May 17, '10
Shine Recorder - Friday, May 29, '10
Lucky Egg - Sunday, Oct. 3, '10
Zero Ukai has no recent activity.

I'm already a user - log me in! I don't have an account - I'd like to register!